My First Blog

Eek! I can’t believe I’m now a “blogger”. It took me all of 3 hours to decide and set up my new hobby. I did very little research. I was more interested in why many chose Blogger over WordPress or vice versa. Didn’t matter to me. I’m not here for money or juicy gossip. I am here for me.

So, what are beginner blogs about? What content should I jot down? Should I start by telling you that I did horribly in English. In no way am I writer, but you can read.

Let’s start by introducing myself.

I am 26 years old currently serving in the United States Air Force. Before you ask, I do not fly planes but I dream about it every night. I’m medical and my job title is Public Health. I have many hobbies but I will point out that I love to read, dance, and daydream. My life isn’t as exciting as yours but I still carry around my GoPro just in case. I am in the wake of starting a business. I’m apart of WorldVentures because I LOVE to travel. I want to know more about other businesses. Pretty sure, I got the “business bug”. I hate small talk but I will talk to you about almost everything…if I like you. I am secretly a planner addict but I can’t seem to actually keep a planner. I’m more into the idea of having a planner than actually using a planner.

One day, I want be able to give stories about me bringing positive change in the community. I can honestly say that I am content when I’m in the position to help others or to just make other people smile.

I know I will look back at this post and laugh. If my coworkers found this, they’d give me a hard time. This definitely would not be the first time ha!

MarKayla BriAnne ♡

Leave a Reply

